Kontakt

 

Guldstadens Frakt AB
Tjärnvägen 28
931 61 Skellefteå
 
Telefon
0910 - 21 51 50


E-post
info@guldstadensfrakt.se

Namn
Telefon
E-postadress
Meddelande

         

          Thomas Karlberg

          Direktnummer: 0910-215152

          Mobilnummer: 070-6695265

          thomas@guldstadensfrakt.se

         

          Patrik Stenman

          Direktnummer: 0910-215151

          Mobilnummer: 070-6073601

          patrik@guldstadensfrakt.se

         

          Simon Sundström

          Direktnummer: 0910-215156

          Mobilnummer: 070-5318657

          simon@guldstadensfrakt.se

 

 

          Trafikledning

 

          Andreas Lundqvist

          Direktnummer: 0910-215154

          andreas@guldstadensfrakt.se

 

          Lorentz Berglund "Prylle"

          Direktnummer: 0910-215185

          lorentz@guldstadensfrakt.se

 

          Ekonomi

 

          Riitta Selin

          Direktnummer: 0910215153

          riitta@guldstadensfrakt.se

Guldstadens Frakt AB
Tjärnvägen 28
931 61 Skellefteå
0910 21 51 50
info@guldstadensfrakt.se

© 2017 Guldstadens Frakt AB
Information om cookies